NoCo Inspire K12 Work-based Learning Collaborative is connecting today’s businesses with tomorrow’s talent.

BUSINESS & COMMUNITY PARTNERS

Xello connects organizations directly with students to:

  • Offer career coaching and expertise
  • Recruit for work-based learning opportunities such as job shadows, industry tours, internships, apprenticeships and more
  • Communicate your current and future hiring needs

XELLO IS YOUR KEY TO

  • Workforce development
  • Diversify your talent pool
  • Increase brand recognition
  • Support our local community
  • Connect with 13,000+ high school students and educators in NoCo

STUDENTS

Xello is a software tool that empowers students to:

  • Explore careers and colleges in a meaningful, personalized way
  • Connect with local businesses and organizations
  • Build valuable workplace readiness skills
SIGN UP WITH NOCO XELLO

Have questions about working with NoCo Xello? Need to update your company profile and opportunties?
Reach out to our NoCo Inspire K12 collaborators for support!

Regional K12 Business Liaison- Stefanie Merrell | smerrell.wblconnection@outlook.com | 970-443-0969

Colorado Early Colleges FC- Stephanie Staudacher | stephanie.staudacher@coloradoearlycolleges.org | 970-377-0044

Estes Park School District- Monica Sims | monica_sims@psdr3.k12.co.us | 970-586-5321

Poudre School District- Nick Peterson | npeterson@psdschools.org | 970-556-5218

Thompson School District- Susan Scott | susan.scott@tsd.org | 970-541-1232

Weld RE-4 School District- Michelle Smith | michelle.smith@weldre4.org | 970-686-8013

Weld RE-5J School District- Jennifer Boresen | jboresen@weldre5j.org | 970-587-6118

placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Weld RE4 Windsor Severance Logo